Items from 18 February 2019 to 18 February 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 18/02/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Mon 18/02/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Mon 18/02/19 17:00 19:30 Dance Works with Ann Marie - school term time only
Tue 19/02/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Tue 19/02/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Tue 19/02/19 17:00 21:00 Slimming World
Wed 20/02/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Wed 20/02/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Wed 20/02/19 16:30 18:00 Dancing with Ann Marie - school term time only
Wed 20/02/19 18:30 20:00 Wyre Mindfulness
Thu 21/02/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Thu 21/02/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Fri 22/02/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Fri 22/02/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Fri 22/02/19 19:00 22:30 Sequence Dancing
Sat 23/02/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 24/02/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Mon 25/02/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Mon 25/02/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Mon 25/02/19 17:00 19:30 Dance Works with Ann Marie - school term time only
Tue 26/02/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Tue 26/02/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Tue 26/02/19 17:00 21:00 Slimming World
Wed 27/02/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Wed 27/02/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Wed 27/02/19 16:30 18:00 Dancing with Ann Marie - school term time only
Wed 27/02/19 18:30 20:00 Wyre Mindfulness
Thu 28/02/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Thu 28/02/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Fri 01/03/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Fri 01/03/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Fri 01/03/19 19:00 22:30 Sequence Dancing
Sat 02/03/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 03/03/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Mon 04/03/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Mon 04/03/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Mon 04/03/19 17:00 19:30 Dance Works with Ann Marie - school term time only
Tue 05/03/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Tue 05/03/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Tue 05/03/19 17:00 21:00 Slimming World
Wed 06/03/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Wed 06/03/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Wed 06/03/19 16:30 18:00 Dancing with Ann Marie - school term time only
Wed 06/03/19 18:30 20:00 Wyre Mindfulness
Thu 07/03/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Thu 07/03/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Fri 08/03/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Fri 08/03/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Fri 08/03/19 19:00 22:30 Sequence Dancing
Sat 09/03/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 10/03/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Mon 11/03/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Mon 11/03/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Mon 11/03/19 17:00 19:30 Dance Works with Ann Marie - school term time only
Tue 12/03/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Tue 12/03/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Tue 12/03/19 17:00 21:00 Slimming World
Wed 13/03/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Wed 13/03/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Wed 13/03/19 16:30 18:00 Dancing with Ann Marie - school term time only
Wed 13/03/19 18:30 20:00 Wyre Mindfulness
Thu 14/03/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Thu 14/03/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Fri 15/03/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Fri 15/03/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Fri 15/03/19 19:00 22:30 Sequence Dancing
Sat 16/03/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 17/03/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Mon 18/03/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Mon 18/03/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Mon 18/03/19 17:00 19:30 Dance Works with Ann Marie - school term time only
Tue 19/03/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Tue 19/03/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Tue 19/03/19 17:00 21:00 Slimming World
Wed 20/03/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Wed 20/03/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Wed 20/03/19 16:30 18:00 Dancing with Ann Marie - school term time only
Thu 21/03/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Thu 21/03/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Fri 22/03/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Fri 22/03/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Fri 22/03/19 19:00 22:30 Sequence Dancing
Sat 23/03/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 24/03/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Mon 25/03/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Mon 25/03/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Mon 25/03/19 17:00 19:30 Dance Works with Ann Marie - school term time only
Tue 26/03/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Tue 26/03/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Tue 26/03/19 17:00 21:00 Slimming World
Wed 27/03/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Wed 27/03/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Wed 27/03/19 16:30 18:00 Dancing with Ann Marie - school term time only
Thu 28/03/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Thu 28/03/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Fri 29/03/19 07:30 08:45 Acorns Activity Club - Breakfast Club.
Fri 29/03/19 15:15 17:45 Acorns Activity Club - After School's Club
Fri 29/03/19 19:00 22:30 Sequence Dancing
Sat 30/03/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 31/03/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Mon 01/04/19 17:00 19:30 Dance Works with Ann Marie - school term time only
Wed 03/04/19 16:30 18:00 Dancing with Ann Marie - school term time only
Fri 05/04/19 19:00 22:30 Sequence Dancing
Sat 06/04/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 07/04/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Mon 08/04/19 17:00 19:30 Dance Works with Ann Marie - school term time only
Wed 10/04/19 16:30 18:00 Dancing with Ann Marie - school term time only
Fri 12/04/19 19:00 22:30 Sequence Dancing
Sat 13/04/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 14/04/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Mon 15/04/19 17:00 19:30 Dance Works with Ann Marie - school term time only
Wed 17/04/19 16:30 18:00 Dancing with Ann Marie - school term time only
Fri 19/04/19 19:00 22:30 Sequence Dancing
Sat 20/04/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 21/04/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Mon 22/04/19 17:00 19:30 Dance Works with Ann Marie - school term time only
Wed 24/04/19 16:30 18:00 Dancing with Ann Marie - school term time only
Fri 26/04/19 19:00 22:30 Sequence Dancing
Sat 27/04/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 28/04/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Mon 29/04/19 17:00 19:30 Dance Works with Ann Marie - school term time only
Wed 01/05/19 16:30 18:00 Dancing with Ann Marie - school term time only
Sat 04/05/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 05/05/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 11/05/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 12/05/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 18/05/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 19/05/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 25/05/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 26/05/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 01/06/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 02/06/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 08/06/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 09/06/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 15/06/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 16/06/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 22/06/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 23/06/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 29/06/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 30/06/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 06/07/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 07/07/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 13/07/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 14/07/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 20/07/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 21/07/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 27/07/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 28/07/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 03/08/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 04/08/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 10/08/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 11/08/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 17/08/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 18/08/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 24/08/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 25/08/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 31/08/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 01/09/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 07/09/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 08/09/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 14/09/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 15/09/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 21/09/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 22/09/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 28/09/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 29/09/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 05/10/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 06/10/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 12/10/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 13/10/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 19/10/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 20/10/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 26/10/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 27/10/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 02/11/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 03/11/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 09/11/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 10/11/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 16/11/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 17/11/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 23/11/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 24/11/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 30/11/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 01/12/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 07/12/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 08/12/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 14/12/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 15/12/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 21/12/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 22/12/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sat 28/12/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband
Sun 29/12/19 07:00 23:00 Village Hall rooms for Hire - High Speed Fibre Broadband